Log in

Event information

  • Home
  • Joint AUGIS & ISDE Webinar

Joint AUGIS & ISDE Webinar

  • 23 Nov 2022
  • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Join AUGIS and ISDE for a live virtual presentation on Perioperative Treatment for Esophageal Cancer on Wednesday, 23 November 2022 at 14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET, 23:00 Japan, 9:00 EST, 7:30 PST.

Learn more and register at https://www.augis.org/Portals/0/Meeting programmes/Webinars 2022/23 November 2022_Perioperative Treatment for Esophageal Cancer.pdf?ver=id6kre8HWxu2Y2b8cHkt5g%3d%3d


Affiliated Societies



International  Interdisciplinary  Everything Esophageal


The International Society for Diseases of the Esophagus is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

General Inquiries: info@isde.net
Membership Questions: membership@isde.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software