Log in

Event information

  • Home
  • Virtually the Best of ISDE 2020 - Benign Esophageal Diseases, and Endoscopic Management of Neoplasia

Virtually the Best of ISDE 2020 - Benign Esophageal Diseases, and Endoscopic Management of Neoplasia

  • 07 Oct 2020
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Online

ISDE continues its series presenting the best of the best free papers submitted for ISDE 2020. In this edition we will consider papers that deal with benign conditions of the esophagus, as well as endoscopic treatment of dysplasia. After presentation of 8 free papers, Professor Ken Wang from Mayo Clinic will give a state of the art lecture on management of dysplastic Barrett’s esophagus. This 2 hour session will showcase novel work, and provide the practitioner with a framework for management of these complicated patients.

Webinar two: Benign Esophageal Diseases, and Endoscopic Management of Neoplasia
Date: October 7, 2020
Time: 8 am in New York / 1 pm in London / 2 pm in Paris / 9 pm in Tokyo / 11 pm in Sydney

Click here to register... 

Affiliated Societies



International  Interdisciplinary  Everything Esophageal


The International Society for Diseases of the Esophagus is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

General Inquiries: info@isde.net
Membership Questions: membership@isde.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software