Log in

Event information

  • Home
  • Virtually the Best of ISDE 2020 - Multimodal Therapy for Esophageal Cancer

Virtually the Best of ISDE 2020 - Multimodal Therapy for Esophageal Cancer

  • 23 Sep 2020
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Online

A series of three  webinars (September 23, October 7, and October 21, 2020) showcasing the top 25 of abstracts submitted for the (now rescheduled to August 2021) 17th ISDE World Congress for Esophageal Diseases. Each webinar will also include a state of the art lecture by an international expert.

Webinar one: Multimodal Therapy for Esophageal Cancer
Date: September 23, 2020
Time: 7 am in New York / 12 pm in London / 1 pm in Paris / 8 pm in Tokyo / 9 pm in Sydney

Details to come.

Affiliated Societies



International  Interdisciplinary  Everything Esophageal


The International Society for Diseases of the Esophagus is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

General Inquiries: info@isde.net
Membership Questions: membership@isde.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software